Board of Directors

Board Officers


Brittney Tanner Audit Partner,  KPMG Dallas
Chair Elect 
Wendy Bateman Leadership Coach & Business Consultant
Danielle Zimmerman, CPA Partner, FORVIS
Allen Foss Manager – Acceleration, The Bridge


Olesja Cormney Managing Counsel, Toyota Motor North America, Inc.
Adrienne Frazior Shareholder Attorney, Polsinelli Law Firm
David C. Williams AVP of Automation, AT&T
Sandeep Yerapotina Managing Director, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Chris Holland Financial Controller, VolunteerNow
Sidney Smith McClung Partner, Jones Day
Glenn Pfenninger Dir. Org. & People, West Monroe
Senay Redda VP of Solution Consulting, Thomson Reuters
Scott Rudes, Ph.D. Executive Director of Academic Enrichment and Support, DISD
Sharon Sorrrell Development Consultant
Melissa Sherrill VP of Development, The Family Place

Front Office

Meg Bittner Executive Director, SPARK! Dallas

Interested in joining our leadership team? Learn more here!